Gazette Notifications-2013


Total Gazette Notifications: 41

Act XI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 14, 2013.
Act XXVIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Act VI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act VII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act VIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act XV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 14, 2013.
Act XXVI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Ordinance III of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 19, 2013.
Act XXII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Wed Sep 11, 2013.
No.PA:4-4/2013/1122 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 20, 2013.
No.PA:4-4/2013/1121 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 20, 2013.
Act XXIV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 13, 2013.
Ordinance V of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 7, 2013.
Act XIX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Tue Aug 27, 2013.
Act XX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 3, 2013.
Act XVI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 29, 2013.
Act I of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act IX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act II of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act XXIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 13, 2013.
Act XII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 14, 2013.
Ordinance VI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 4, 2013.
Ordinance IX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 23, 2013.
Ordinance VII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 9, 2013.
Ordinance VIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sun Nov 10, 2013.
Act XVIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Fri Aug 23, 2013.
Act XXX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Act X of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act IV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act XXI of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Wed Sep 11, 2013.
Ordinance II of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 24, 2013.
Act III of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.
Act XIII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 14, 2013.
Act XVII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 21, 2013.
Ordinance I of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Tue Apr 23, 2013.
Act XIV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 14, 2013.
Act XXV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Ordinance IV of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 4, 2013.
Act XXIX of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Act XXVII of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 16, 2013.
Act V of 2013 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 5, 2013.